DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE Notice/Date:16.08.2024

Internal Assessment: 4th Semester (Hons&Programme)

The Department will conduct the internal examination as part of the CBCS System. The following faculty have been assigned to conduct the internal examination. All the respected faculty members of the Department of Political Science are earnestly requested to conduct the internal assessment according to the assignment as mentioned below at the appropriate time.

Political Science (HONS) CC-8

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Tejen Mondal	POL-H-CC-T-8 Public Administration
Begam Ansari	(Theories & Concepts)
	(

Political Science (HONS)CC-9

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Kamalesh Poddar	POL-H-CC-T-9 Public Policy and Indian
Arijit Chowdhury	Administration

Political Science (HONS)CC-10

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Binoy Biswas	POL-H-CC-T-10 Global Politics & Issues
Tapash Biswas	since 1945
	0.11100 20 10

Political Science (SEC)

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Binoy Biswas	SEC-Public Opinion and Survey
Kamalesh Poddar	Research
Arijit Chowdhury	

Political Science (PROGRAMME)

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Tejen Mondal	POL-G-CC-T-4: Introduction to International
Begam Ansari	Relations. POL-G-SEC-T-2: Public Opinion and Survey
Tapash Biswas	Research.

HOD, Department of Political Science